Go to the Social Channels page.

Swipe through the list and select the social media account you want to refresh or delete.

Then, click the “Settings” button.

2022-03-30_06-40-34.png

To Refresh the connection, select “Refresh connection”.

2022-03-30_06-48-11.png

Then, confirm permission to allow, authorize, or continue the usage of the app as a third-party application.

2022-03-30_06-52-21.png

To Delete the social media channel from the list, select “Remove”.

2022-03-30_06-48-11.png



Did this answer your question?