Go to Linked Accounts. Select the social media account you want to refresh or delete and click the “More Options” button.

2022-03-30_05-25-55.png
2022-03-30_05-24-55.png

To refresh the connection, select “Refresh connection”.

Then, confirm permission to allow, authorize, or continue the usage of the app as a third-party application.

2022-03-30_05-32-05.png

To Delete the social media channel from the list, select “Remove Channel” and confirm the action to proceed.

2022-03-30_05-38-27.png



Did this answer your question?