We're sorry to see you go! BIGVU is the best way to make impactful videos, and we're confident that we can help you achieve your video goals.
Before you cancel, we invite you to schedule a free coaching call with one of our video experts.
Let us show you how to make professional videos easily and get more leads!
If you still want to cancel the auto renewal of your subscription, here is the procedure:
Canceling Auto-Renewal is a very simple process. 👉
Instructions for Apple:
1. You have 2 ways to access your Subscription:
a) Access to Apple Support and click on "Cancel a subscription"
The 'Subscriptions' screen appears, you will be able to see your active subscriptions: BIGVU Teleprompter app appears in the list with the assigned plan.
b) You can also Go into your phone's Apple Store --> Click on the top right on your Account Settings menu.
--> Press on the 'Subscriptions' line to see your active subscriptions: you will be able to find the logo of BIGVU Teleprompter app with the assigned plan in the list.
2. When you click on Teleprompter BIGVU app you can decide to Cancel your Subscription. If you select 'Cancel Subscription' you will need to Confirm and your plan will not be renewed.
Then you can continue the app for free with the BIGVU watermark.
3. In the next screen, you can renew your Subscription if you wish by clicking on "Renew: $--.--/Month".
You can access your Subscription directly in BIGVU App in your BIGVU Profile by clicking My Subscription.
--> You can even click on "Manage subscription" to manage your subscription.
--> You can select "Plan" to see your Plan or to subscribe again if you are a FREE user.
If you want to ask a Refund to Apple, please refer to this FAQ Article: How Can I get a Refund of my BIGVU Subscription?
Deleting the BIGVU app from your device does not delete your account, cancel your BIGVU Subscription, or cancel your free trial.
Also deleting your BIGVU Account does not cancel your BIGVU auto-renewal Subscription!
Click here to learn what happens if I cancel my subscription.