1. Go to desk.bigvu.tv

2. Click on your profile photo on the top right and select Profile.

3. On the profile page, click on Preferences and then Delete Account.

  • Delete all your account info, scripts, media assets, videos and all projects. Once deleted, it will not be possible to recover.

Did this answer your question?