We're sorry to see you go! BIGVU is the best way to make impactful videos, and we're confident that we can help you achieve your video goals.

Before you cancel, we invite you to schedule a free coaching call with one of our video experts.

Let us show you how to make professional videos easily and get more leads!

If you still want to delete your account, follow the steps bellow.

  • **Please note! Deleting your account does not cancel your subscription!**
    *Please make sure to cancel your subscription first*
  • Delete all your account info, scripts, media assets, videos and all projects. Once deleted, it will not be possible to recover.
    👉 So, if you wish, you can export all your data from the BIGVU desk before, please follow these steps: How do I export my data from BIGVU?

Here is the procedure to delete your account:

1. Go to desk.bigvu.tv

2. Click on your profile photo (1) on the top right and select Profile (2).

3. On the profile page, click on Preferences (3) and then Delete Account (4).

Did this answer your question?