There are 4 role permissions available in Team accounts, each role permission has different permissions in BIGVU and can do different things:

Different Roles are available:

  1. Team Owner : Owner of the Organization, he is the only one can see the billing and manage it. Ability to Create/ Manage/ Delete Workspaces and other members of the organization.

  2. Admin: - This is the master admin. Ability to Create/ Manage/ Delete Workspaces and also add/remove from Workspaces or delete from the organization any Editor or Member.

  3. Editor: - this is an intermediate role. A user with this Role Permission can access to the workspace(s) they have been invited to. He has full access to the WS, can create, delete/edit projects and also add/remove from Workspaces or delete from the organization any Member.

  4. Member: - this is the most basic role. A user who has this Role Permission can write a script, send it to the app, film it, and edit it. He can only see and use their assigned workspace(s). He can read only brand assets, and cannot invite/remove members or delete/edit some projects he is not own.

Did this answer your question?