• Organization Owner and Admins have access to all the workspaces by default. Members have access only to workspaces to which they are invited.

1. Log in to your account via desk.bigvu.tv.

  • You will automatically be directed to the last workspace you have worked on.

2. To select a different workspace, click on the arrows on the top left, next to the name of the Workspace, and select the workspace you wish to work on.

  • Once you have selected the workspace, you will be redirected to this workspace with all his content (Projects, Uploads in Media Library and Social Channels).

    * Currently Branding and Pages are not related to the Workspace but they will be soon also..

Did this answer your question?